Private Car Hire Reviews

5 Stars Reviews 
(SG to MY)

Raja V
Raja V
2023-11-30
Hi, booked a return trip from Genting to Singapore today. Mr Alex was my driver. A very experienced, friendly, courteous and a safe driver. He was our friendly guide throughout the journey back home. I will surely recommend his service to others!.
Jo-Lynn Teh
Jo-Lynn Teh
2023-11-29
Great service from Alex for SG-JB-SG trip! Very clean and comfortable vehicle. Journey was smooth and able to rest throughout the journey. I'll use the service again if I need it.
Mavis Tan
Mavis Tan
2023-11-28
Mr Alex is a friendly, patience and responsible driver. He will answer all our queries and also give suggestion to us even if we ask about other places. His driving is smooth and our whole families feel really safe and comfy in his car. My kids enjoy their ride too and request to have Alex for all future rides to Malaysia. Good job, Mr Alex. Thank you so much for the smooth, safe and enjoyable ride.
Goh Jiana
Goh JiaNa
2023-11-28
Booked VIP SGMY private transport from spore to genting n back. Both Lim and Alex were excellent drivers and they brought us to our destination in the safest way. Definitely will book from VIP SGMY again 😊
Kuck Sze Boon
Kuck Sze Boon
2023-11-27
Driver Alex was superb.
P Thant
P thant
2023-11-25
Our family took their service from Singapore to Genting. The whole trip was smooth. Thank you, Driver Mr. Chia for safe and fast trip. 👍
Priscillia Wong
Priscillia Wong
2023-11-25
Found this last min and was quite skeptical cos the price was lower as compared to the rest. Had Alphard up genting and the car was not new but acceptable. Had a brand new Vellfire when back to SG and the experience was awesome. Thanks Mr Chia and Alex for your service!
Evangeline Ong
Evangeline Ong
2023-11-20
An overall good and safe experience going to Genting and having Alex as our experienced driver. Will use them again for our next trip.
Fred Chee
Fred Chee
2023-11-20
Mr. Chia, the driver, is punctual and polite. Reached KL in about 3.5 hours.
Yap Meng Chye
Yap Meng Chye
2023-11-19
Very professional services. Car is very clean & driver is nice ! Love it as this is the 1st time I go KL using private transport. My driver is Chan & Alex . Good job !
Singapore To Malaysia Transport

Online Booking Private Car Service

From Singapore to Malaysia

For fast response, you can:
Call us at  +6013- 917 7878
(Spoken languages: English, Mandarin and Malay)
Whatsapp :  Wa.me/60139177878
Wechat ID : sgmyviptransport

Singapore To Malaysia Transport

Online Booking Private Car Service From Singapore to Malaysia

For fast response, you can:
Call us at  +6013- 917 7878
(Spoken languages: English, Mandarin and Malay)
Whatsapp :  Wa.me/60139177878
Wechat ID : sgmyviptransport